Welcome to Shyama Prasad Mukherji College, in short, SPM College!  First, my message to our students: We -- the teachers, the staff and I -- want you to have a most wonderful time in all the years you spend at the College. We want you to grow intellectually, to set high goals and achieve them, to find your vocation, to exercise your talents, and to have a lot of fun doing all these things.... Read More